Fashion Faux Pa

I got to thinking about the origins of fashion rules. The other morning I was answering some questions from 365 Days of sewing question of the week or of the day. It got me thinking of all the fashion rules that have been broken and really look good. Like plaid with polka dots, or polkas and stripes, animal print with neon colors. Some days when I am observing people in there wares I really have to deconstruct what they are wearing to figure it out. If I am deconstructing, that means I don’t know what the hell I’m looking at, but mommy likey!!!

June 2, 2011. Fashion, Style.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

